The North Atlantic Region consists of Massachusetts, Eastern New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Connecticut, Maryland, The District of Columbia, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, and Vermont.

The North Atlantic Regional Director is Meredith L. Henderson. In 1995 at the 64th North Atlantic Regional Conference, past Regional Director Wilma Holmes Tootle proudly proclaimed the region as “Notable”.

Omega Omega Chapter is the home of three past Regional Directors:



Ruth A. Scott (1943-1946)
Emma Brinkley (1956-1960)
Ruth C. Easley (1982-1986)